27550 Main Rd. PO Box 935
Cutchogue, NY 11935
P: 631.734.6360
F: 631.734.7010
Mon - Fri 9:30am - 8pm
Sat. 9:30am - 5pm
Sundays. Nov - Mar 1pm-5pm

Tweens

Highlighted Upcoming Tween Events:

Thursday, December 13, 6:00 p.m. DIY Scrabble Word Ornament Find out more.

Tuesday, December 18, 6:00 p.m. Holiday Popcorn Trees Find out more.

Friday, December 28, 1:30 - 3:30 p.m. Winter Recess Marvel Movie: Ant-Man and the Wasp (PG-13) Find out more.

Thursday, January 10, 5:30 - 6:30 p.m. or 6:30 - 7:30 p.m. My Intent Maker Design Find out more.

Wednesday, January 16, 6:30 p.m. Vaping: What You Need to Know Find out more.

Tuesday, January 22, 6:00 p.m. Book Chat & Chew Find out more.

Wednesday, January 30, 6:00 p.m. Slippers & Soup Find out more.

Saturday, February 2, 11:00 a.m. - 12:30 p.m. Eat Ice Cream for Breakfast Day Find out more.

Saturday, February 9, 1:00 p.m. Animal Action: Catnip Felt Mice Find out more.

Tuesday, February 12, 6:00 p.m. Makerspace: Light Up Card Find out more.

Tuesday, February 19, 1:00 p.m. Express Yourself! Find out more.

Wednesday, February 22, 6:00 p.m. Mini Pancake Kabobs Find out more.



Recommended Tween Books:








Animals in Minecraft  
By: Gregory Josh

Above and Beyond : NASA's Journey to Tomorrow 
By: Olugbemisola Rhuday-Perkovich
 


Recommended Tween DVDs:








Son of Big Foot