27550 Main Rd. PO Box 935
Cutchogue, NY 11935
P: 631.734.6360
F: 631.734.7010
Mon - Fri 9:30am - 8pm
Sat. 9:30am - 5pm
Sundays. Nov - Mar 1pm-5pm

Teens


Highlighted Upcoming Teen Events:

Thursdays, June 28 - August 9, 5:00-6:30 p.m. Battle of the Books Team Meetings Find out more.

Monday, July 2, 6:30 p.m. Acoustic Song Circle Find out more.

Thursday, July 5, 1:00 p.m. Community Service - Tattoo Bar Helpers Find out more.

Friday, July 6, 1:00 p.m. DIY Rock Cactus Find out more.

Saturday, July 7, 12:00 p.m. Operation Gratitude Find out more.

Saturday, July 7, 12:30 p.m. EEA Recording Studio Tour Find out more.

Saturday, July 7, 2:00 p.m. Book Buddies Find out more.

Monday, July 9, 16 & 23, 1:00 p.m. Learn Ukulele Find out more.

Tuesday, July 10, 1:00 p.m. Tween Tuesday - Lava Rock Bracelet Find out more.

Tuesday, July 10, 4:00 p.m. Wacky World of Instruments @ Southold Free Library Find out more.

Wednesday, July 11, 1:00 p.m. Rainbow Fizz Bath Crystals Find out more.

Thursday, July 12, 1:00 p.m. Candy Shop Milkshakes Find out more.

Friday, July 13, 1:00 p.m. Can You Rock the Castle Challenge Find out more.

Friday, July 13, 3:00 p.m. Henna Find out more.

Saturday, July 14, 12:00 p.m. Jingle Cat Toys Find out more.

Saturday, July 14, 2:00 p.m. Book Buddies Find out more.



Recommended Teen Books:



Ready Player One
By: Ernest Cline

Live Fearless: A Call to Power, Passion, and Purpose
By: Sadie Robertson

Chasing King's Killer
By: James L. Swanson

Cadaver and Queen
By: Alisa Kwitney

Tempests and Slaughter
By: Tamora Pierce

Ink, Iron and Glass
By: Gwendolyn Clare
 


Recommended Teen DVDs:



Earth: One Amazing Day

Black Panther

Impossible Builds

Geostorm

Stranger Things Season 1

Wonderstruck