27550 Main Rd. PO Box 935
Cutchogue, NY 11935
P: 631.734.6360
F: 631.734.7010
Mon - Fri 9:30am - 8pm
Sat. 9:30am - 5pm
Sundays. Nov - Mar 1pm-5pm

Adults

Highlighted Upcoming Adult Events:

Tuesdays, 6:30 p.m. Beginner's English 

Mondays, September 30 - December 16 11:00am, Dancing Fit (no class 10/14, 11/4, 11/11, 11/25) 

Wednesdays, October 30 - December 18, 9:30am, Walking Fit (no class 11/6, 11/27) 

Tuesdays, September 24 - December 10, 6:30pm, Zumba Series (no class 11/5, 11/26)

Thursdays, September 19 - December 5, 9:30am, Zumba Gold (no class 10/31, 11/28)

Fridays, September 27 - December 13, 11:00am, Chair & Restorative Yoga (no class 11/8, 11/29) 

Fridays, September 27 - December 13, 9:30am, Yoga For Beginners (no class 11/8, 11/29)

Mondays, Jan. 6 - Mar. 9 (no class 1/20, 2/17) 11:00am Dancing Fit 

Tuesdays, Feb. 4 - Mar. 10 6:30pm POUND

Wednesdays, Jan. 8 - Mar. 11 9:30am Walking Fit

Wednesdays, Jan. 8 - 22 11:00am It’s A Matter of Balance

Thursdays, Jan. 9 - Mar. 5 (no class 2/20) 9:30am Zumba Gold

Thursdays, Jan. 16 - Apr. 2 6:00pm Citizenship Class

Thursdays, Jan. 2 - Feb. 27 12:00pm Beading Group

Thursdays, Jan. 9 - Mar. 5 (no class 1/30) 6:30pm Zumba Toning

Thursdays, Jan. 9 - Feb. 27 11:00am Buddhism 101

Fridays, Jan. 24 - Mar. 20 (no class 2/28) 11:00am Chair & Restorative Yoga

Saturdays, Feb. 1 - Mar. 21 10:30am Zumba Gold

Saturdays, Jan. 4 - Feb. 27 10:00am Knitting Crocheting and Needlecraft

Saturday, Dec. 7 4:30pm Annual Holiday Tree Lighting on the Village Green

Sunday, Dec. 8 1:30pm Holiday Pet Photos

Wednesday, Dec. 11 3:00pm New iPhone Presentation

Wednesday, Dec. 11 6:00pm Annual Open Reading - North Fork Writers Group

Friday, Dec. 13 5:00pm Friday Night Films

Sunday, Dec. 15 2:00pm Intergenerational Holiday Craft

Monday, Dec. 16 2:00pm Current Event Convo

Tuesday, Dec. 17 10:00am Writers Group

December 23, 2:00pm, Current Event Convos

Monday, Jan. 6 5:00pm Small Business Banking

Friday, Jan. 10 5:00pm Friday Night Films

Tuesday, Jan. 14 10:00am Writers Group

Wednesday, Jan. 15 6:30pm Estate Planning 101

Thursday, Jan. 16 10:00am Book Discussion

Saturday, Jan. 25 9:00am AARP Driver Safety Course

Monday, Jan. 27 2:00pm Current Event Convo

Wednesday, Jan. 29 6:30pm Advances in the Treatment for Knee and Hip Pain

Friday, Jan. 31 6:00pm Acoustic Jam Session

Saturday, Feb. 1 1:00pm Simple Heart Necklace

Sunday, Feb. 2 2:00pm Visual Meditation of Nature

Monday, Feb. 3 5:00pm Tax Preparedness for Small Business

Tuesday, Feb. 11 2:00pm Heart Disease & Early Heart Attack Care

Friday, Feb. 14 5:00pm Friday Night Films

Tuesday, Feb. 18 10:00am Writers Group

Thursday, Feb. 20 10:00am Book Discussion

Saturday, Feb. 22 2:00pm Coin & Stamp Appraisal

Monday, Feb. 24 2:00pm Current Event Convo

Friday, Feb. 28 6:00pm Acoustic Jam Session

Monday, March 2 5:00pm Attracting and Hiring the Right Employees






Recommended Adult Books:


Once More We Saw Stars
By: Jayson Greene

Sea Stories
By: William McRaven

Bottle of Lies
By: Katherina Eban, M.D.



This Storm
By: James Elroy


Recommended Adult DVDs:




The Best of Enemies

The Public

Running From My Roots

No Alternative

For Love or Money