27550 Main Rd. PO Box 935
Cutchogue, NY 11935
P: 631.734.6360
F: 631.734.7010
Mon - Fri 9:30am - 8pm
Sat. 9:30am - 5pm
Sundays. Nov - Mar 1pm-5pm

Adults

Highlighted Upcoming Adult Events:

Tuesdays, 6:30 p.m. Beginner's English - Find out more.  

Mondays, April 8 - June 24 (no class 4/22, 5/27), 11:00 a.m. Dancing Fit - Find out more.  

Saturdays, June 1 - August 31 10:00am, Knitting Crochet & Needlecraft - Find out more.  

Mondays, July 1 - September 16 11:00am, Dancing Fit (no class 7/22, 9/2) - Find out more.  

Mondays, June 10 - July 29 6:30pm, POUND - Find out more.  

Wednesdays, June 19 - September 4 9:30am, Walking Fit (no class 7/3, 7/24) - Find out more.  

Wednesdays, June 5 - June 26 11:00am, 8 Section Brocade Qigong - Find out more.

Thursdays, June 20 - September 5 9:30am, Zumba Gold (no class 7/4, 8/1) - Find out more.

Thursdays, June 27 - September 5 6:30pm, Zumba Toning (no class 7/4, 8/1, 8/8) - Find out more.

Fridays, June 7 - July 26 9:30am, Zumba Gold - Find out more.

Fridays, June 21 - September 13 11:00am, Chair & Restorative Yoga (no class 7/5, 8/2, 8/16) - Find out more.

Saturday, June 22 2:00pm, DNA Test - Find out more.

Saturday, June 22 1:00pm, Village Green Buildings & Carriage House Gift Shop Reopening for Summer Season - Find out more.

Friday, June 28 6:00pm, Acoustic Jam Session - Find out more.

Saturday, June 29 9:00am, Antiques Show on the Village Green - Find out more.

Friday, July 5 6:30pm, Reading the Universe  - Find out more.

Tuesday, July 9 6:00pm, Handmade Ceramics Workshop - Find out more.

Tuesday, July 9 7:00pm, Historical Council Annual Membership Meeting - Find out more.

Wednesday, July 10 6:00pm, Moonglow Author Talk - Find out more.

Friday, July 12 6:00pm, Art in Conversation - Find out more.

Saturday, July 13 9:30am, Tour New Suffolk - Find out more.

Saturday, July 13 9:00am, AARP Driver Safety Course - Find out more.

Tuesday, July 16 6:00pm, Handmade Ceramics Workshop - Find out more.

Wednesday, July 17 6:00pm, Starry Starry Night Painting - Find out more.

Thursday, July 18 10:00am, Book Discussion - Find out more.

Saturday, July 20 9:30am, Walking Tour of Cutchogue - Find out more.

Saturday, July 20 10:00am, Walking on the Moon Photos - Find out more.

Saturday, July 20 8:00pm, Observing the Moon (Custer Institute & Observatory) - Find out more.

Saturday, July 20 3:00pm, Artificial Intelligence - Find out more.

Friday, July 26 6:00pm, Acoustic Jam Session - Find out more.

Saturday, July 27 2:00pm, The Art and Science of the Smoothie - Find out more.

Thursday, August 1 5:00pm, Preview Book Sale  - Find out more.

Friday, August 2 9:00am-3:00pm, Book Sale - Find out more.

Saturday, August 3 9:00am-3:00pm, Book Sale - Find out more.

Saturday, August 3 9:00am-4:00pm, Arts & Crafts Guild Annual Show (Rain Date: Aug. 4)  - Find out more.

Thursday, August 8 6:00pm, The Moon: Our Nearest Celestial Neighbor - Find out more.

Saturday, August 10 3:00pm, Galileo’s Daughter - Find out more.

Tuesday, August 13 6:00pm, Celestial Navigation Author Talk - Find out more.

Thursday, August 15 10:00am, Book Discussion - Find out more.

Thursday, August 15 8:30pm, Full Moon Hike - Find out more.

Friday, August 16 6:00pm, Albert Einstein, Rock Star - Find out more.

Saturday, August 17 10:00am - 4:00pm, Adoption Day & Dog Show (Rain Date: Aug. 18) - Find out more.

Tuesday, August 27 2:00pm, Healthy Living for Your Brain and Body - Find out more.

Friday, August 30 6:00pm, Acoustic Jam Session - Find out more.

Friday, September 13 6:00pm, NOFO Studio Tour Kickoff Receptions - Find out more.

Saturday, September 14 10:00am, NOFO Studio Tour - Find out more.


Recommended Adult Books:


A Good American Family
By: David Maraniss

The Second Mountain
By: David Brooks

Fifty Things That Aren't My Fault
By: Cathy Guisewite



The Road Home
By: Richard Paul Evans


Recommended Adult DVDs:




Birds of Passage

Cold Pursuit

Marie Curie

Dark River

The 12th Man