27550 Main Rd. PO Box 935
Cutchogue, NY 11935
P: 631.734.6360
F: 631.734.7010
Mon - Fri 9:30am - 8pm
Sat. 9:30am - 5pm
Sundays. Nov - Mar 1pm-5pm

Adults

Highlighted Upcoming Adult Events:

Tuesdays, October 2 - Dec 25, 6:30 p.m. Beginner's English - Find out more.

Tuesdays, December 4 - February 26, 6:30 p.m. Beginner's English - Find out more.

Thursdays, November 15 - February 26, 6:00 p.m. English for Speakers of Other Languages - Find out more.

Fridays, January 4 - March 29 (no class 1/25, 2/22, 3/1), 9:30 a.m.  Gentle Yoga -  Find out more.

Fridays, January 4 - March 29 (no class 1/25, 2/22, 3/1), 11:00 a.m. Chair & Restorative Yoga - Find out more.

Mondays, January 7 - March 25 (no class 1/21, 2/18), 11:00 a.m. Dancing Fit - Find out more.

Wednesdays, January 9 - March 13, 9:30 a.m. Walking Fit - Find out more.

Thursdays, January 10 - March 14, 6:30 p.m. Zumba Toning - Find out more.

Thursdays, January 10 - March 7 (no class 2/14), 9:30 a.m. Zumba Gold - Find out more.

Tuesdays, January 10 - March 21 (no class 2/14), 6:30 p.m. POUND Rockout Workout -  Find out more.

Tuesdays, January 8 - February 26, 10:00 a.m. - 12:00 p.m. Cutchogue New Suffolk Writers Group - Find out more.

Sunday, December 9, 1:30 p.m. - 3:30 p.m. Holiday Pet Photos - Find out more.

Tuesday, December 11, 2:00 p.m. Conversations on Facts, Values, and Justice: Science & Society - Find out more.

Friday, December 28, 6:00 p.m. Acoustic Jam Session - Find out more.

Wednesday, January 2, 11:00 a.m. 8 Section Brocade Qigong - Find out more.

Monday, January 7, 6:00 p.m. Conversations on Facts, Values, and Justice: Philosophy & Religion - Find out more.

Tuesday, January 8, 2:30 p.m. Estate Planning 101 - Find out more.

Wednesday, January 9, 11:00 a.m. 8 Section Brocade Qigong - Find out more.

Wednesday, January 9, 1:00 p.m. Powerful Food to Boost Immunity- Find out more.

Thursday, January 10, 10:00 a.m. Book Discussion - Find out more.

Saturday, January 12, 9:00 a.m. - 4:00 p.m. AARP Driver Safety Course - Find out more.

Monday, January 14, 6:00 p.m. Basic Conversational Spanish - Find out more.

Tuesday, January 15, 1:00 - 3:00 p.m. Woven Jewelry Cuff - Find out more.

Wednesday, January 16, 11:00 a.m. 8 Section Brocade Qigong - Find out more.

Saturday, January 19, 10:00 a.m. - 12:00 p.m. Winter Knitting/Crochet Circle - Find out more.

Saturday, January 19, 2:00 p.m. From Jazz to Soul - Find out more.

Tuesday, January 22, 6:00 - 8:00 p.m. Block Island Seafood Company - Find out more.

Friday, January 25, 6:00 p.m. Acoustic Jam Session - Find out more.

Saturday, January 26, 10:00 a.m. - 12:00 p.m. Winter Knitting/Crochet Circle - Find out more.

Saturday, January 26, 2:00 p.m. DNA Test: What's It All About - Find out more.

Monday, January 28, 6:00 p.m. Basic Conversational Spanish - Find out more.

Saturday, February 2, 10:00 a.m. - 12:00 p.m. Winter Knitting/Crochet Circle - Find out more.

Sunday, February 3, 2:00 p.m. Tea & Lecture @ Special Tea House - Find out more.

Monday, February 4, 6:00 p.m. Basic Conversational Spanish - Find out more.

Saturday, February 9, 10:00 a.m. - 12:00 p.m. Winter Knitting/Crochet Circle - Find out more.

Saturday, February 9, 2:00 p.m. A Reading of Love Letters - Find out more.

Tuesday, February 12, 2:00 p.m. Conversations on Facts, Values, and Justice: The Mind & Brain - Find out more.

Wednesday, February 13, 6:30 p.m. Tips Women Can Do To Keep Their Heart Healthy - Find out more.

Tuesday, February 19, 1:00 - 3:00 p.m. Woven Necklace - Find out more.

Wednesday, February 20, 1:00 p.m. Birds of Prey - Find out more.

Thursday, February 21, 10:00 a.m. Book Discussion - Find out more.

Friday, February 22, 6:00 p.m. Acoustic Jam Session - Find out more.

Sunday, February 24, 2:00 p.m. Hungarian Dinner - Find out more.

Friday, March 1, 11:00 a.m. - 3:00 p.m. Free Virtual Tax Program - Find out more.

Sunday, March 3, 3:00 p.m. Celebrating Women's Voices in Music - Find out more.

Friday, March 8, 11:00 a.m. - 3:00 p.m. Free Virtual Tax Program - Find out more.

Friday, March 15, 11:00 a.m. - 3:00 p.m. Free Virtual Tax Program - Find out more.