27550 Main Rd. PO Box 935
Cutchogue, NY 11935
P: 631.734.6360
F: 631.734.7010
Mon - Fri 9:30am - 8pm
Sat. 9:30am - 5pm
Sundays. Nov - Mar 1pm-5pm

Meeting Minutes

Monday, January 12, 2015 @ 7:00 p.m. Monday, January 12, 2015 @ 7:00 p.m. (209 KB)

Monday, February 9, 2015 @ 7:00 p.m. Monday, February 9, 2015 @ 7:00 p.m. (236 KB)

Monday, March 9, 2015 @ 7:00 p.m. Monday, March 9, 2015 @ 7:00 p.m. (2624 KB)

Monday, April 13, 2015 @ 7:00 p.m. Monday, April 13, 2015 @ 7:00 p.m. (2470 KB)

Monday, May 11, 2015 @ 7:00 p.m. Monday, May 11, 2015 @ 7:00 p.m. (222 KB)

Monday, June 8, 2015 @ 7:00 p.m. Monday, June 8, 2015 @ 7:00 p.m. (2592 KB)

Monday, July 13, 2015 @ 7:00 p.m. Monday, July 13, 2015 @ 7:00 p.m. (224 KB)

Monday, August 10, 2015 @ 7:00 p.m. Monday, August 10, 2015 @ 7:00 p.m. (220 KB)

Monday, September 21, 2015 @ 7:00 p.m. Monday, September 21, 2015 @ 7:00 p.m. (3338 KB)

Monday, October 19, 2015 @ 7:00 p.m. Monday, October 19, 2015 @ 7:00 p.m. (261 KB)

Monday, November 9, 2015 @ 7:00 p.m. Monday, November 9, 2015 @ 7:00 p.m. (384 KB)

Monday, December 14, 2015 @ 7:00 p.m. Monday, December 14, 2015 @ 7:00 p.m. (233 KB)

Monday, January 11, 2016 @ 7:00 p.m. Monday, January 11, 2016 @ 7:00 p.m. (227 KB)

Friday, February 12, 2016 @ 7:00 p.m. Friday, February 12, 2016 @ 7:00 p.m. (231 KB)

Monday, March 14, 2016 @ 7:00 p.m. Monday, March 14, 2016 @ 7:00 p.m. (308 KB)

Monday, April 11, 2016 @ 7:00 p.m. Monday, April 11, 2016 @ 7:00 p.m. (307 KB)

Monday, May 9, 2016 @ 6:30 p.m. Monday, May 9, 2016 @ 6:30 p.m. (238 KB)

Monday, June 13, 2016 @ 7:00 p.m. Monday, June 13, 2016 @ 7:00 p.m. (312 KB)

Monday, July 11, 2016 at 7:00 p.m. Monday, July 11, 2016 at 7:00 p.m. (371 KB)

Monday, August 8, 2016 @ 7:00 p.m. Monday, August 8, 2016 @ 7:00 p.m. (409 KB)

Monday, September 12, 2016 @ 7:00 p.m. Monday, September 12, 2016 @ 7:00 p.m. (501 KB)

Monday, October 17, 2016 @ 7:00 p.m. Monday, October 17, 2016 @ 7:00 p.m. (700 KB)

Monday, November 14, 2016 @ 7:00 p.m. Monday, November 14, 2016 @ 7:00 p.m. (504 KB)

Monday, December 12, 2016 @ 7:00 p.m. Monday, December 12, 2016 @ 7:00 p.m. (293 KB)

Monday, January 9, 2017 @ 7:00 p.m. Monday, January 9, 2017 @ 7:00 p.m. (331 KB)

Monday, February 13, 2017 @ 7:00 p.m. Monday, February 13, 2017 @ 7:00 p.m. (629 KB)

Monday, March 13, 2017 @ 7:00 p.m. Monday, March 13, 2017 @ 7:00 p.m. (612 KB)

Monday, April 17, 2017 @ 7:00 p.m. Monday, April 17, 2017 @ 7:00 p.m. (418 KB)

Monday, May 8, 2017 @ 7:00 p.m. Monday, May 8, 2017 @ 7:00 p.m. (580 KB)

Monday, June 12, 2017 @ 7:00 p.m. Monday, June 12, 2017 @ 7:00 p.m. (501 KB)

Monday, July 10, 2017 @ 7:00 p.m. Monday, July 10, 2017 @ 7:00 p.m. (394 KB)

Monday, August 14, 2017 @ 7:00 p.m. Monday, August 14, 2017 @ 7:00 p.m. (484 KB)

Monday, September 18, 2017 @ 7:00 p.m. Monday, September 18, 2017 @ 7:00 p.m. (397 KB)

Monday, October 16, 2017 @ 7:00 p.m. Monday, October 16, 2017 @ 7:00 p.m. (708 KB)