27550 Main Rd. PO Box 935
Cutchogue, NY 11935
P: 631.734.6360
F: 631.734.7010
Mon - Fri 9:30am - 8pm
Sat. 9:30am - 5pm
Sundays. Nov - Mar 1pm-5pm

2017 Holiday Calendar

New Year’s Day - Sunday, January 1
MLK Jr. Day - Monday, January 16
Presidents Day - Monday, February 20
Memorial Day - Monday, May 29
Independence Day - Tuesday, July 4
Labor Day - Monday, September 4
Columbus Day - Monday, October 9
Veterans Day - Saturday, November 11
Thanksgiving Eve - Wednesday, November 22 (close @ 1pm)
Thanksgiving - Thursday, November 23
Christmas Eve - Sunday, December 24
Christmas Day - Monday, Dec. 25
New Year’s Eve - Sunday, December 31 (open 1-5pm)

2018 Holiday Calendar

New Year’s Day - Monday, January 1
MLK Jr. Day - Monday, January 15
Presidents Day - Monday, February 19
Memorial Day - Monday, May 28
Independence Day - Wednesday, July 4
Labor Day - Monday, September 3
Columbus Day - Monday, October 8
Veterans Day - Sunday, November 11
Thanksgiving Eve - Wednesday, November 21 (close @ 1pm)
Thanksgiving - Thursday, November 22
Christmas Eve - Monday, December 24
Christmas Day - Tuesday, Dec. 25 
New Year’s Eve - Monday, December 31 (close @ 1pm)