27550 Main Rd. PO Box 935
Cutchogue, NY 11935
P: 631.734.6360
F: 631.734.7010
Mon - Fri 9:30am - 8pm
Sat. 9:30am - 5pm
Sundays. Nov - Mar 1pm-5pm

Board of Trustees

Richard Jordan, President
Hon. Paula Hepner, Vice President
Sara Campbell, Treasurer
Barbara Best, Secretary
Donna Mayne, Trustee
Shannon Simon, Trustee
Wendy Reeve, Trustee
Allegra Borghese, Trustee

Rosemary Martilotta, Library Director

2018 Library Board of Trustees Meeting Schedule

  Meetings are held on the 3rd Monday of each month unless otherwise indicated. 
                                   Meetings begin at 7:00 pm.

Monday, January 22 (4th Monday due to MLK Day)
Monday, February 26 (4th Monday due to President's Day)
Monday, March 19
Monday, April 16
Monday, May 21
Monday, June 18
Monday, July 16
Monday, August 20
Monday, September 17
Monday, October 15
Monday, November 19
Monday, December 17