27550 Main Rd. PO Box 935
Cutchogue, NY 11935
P: 631.734.6360
F: 631.734.7010
Mon - Fri 9:30am - 8pm
Sat. 9:30am - 5pm
Sundays. Nov - Mar 1pm-5pm

Board of Trustees

Richard Jordan, President
Sara Campbell, Treasurer
Barbara Best, Secretary
Donna Mayne, Trustee
Shannon Simon, Trustee
Wendy Reeve, Trustee

Rosemary Winters, Library Director

2018 Library Board of Trustees Meeting Schedule

  Meetings are held on the 3rd Monday of each month unless otherwise indicated. 
                               Monday, December 17 @ 6:00pm

2019 Library Board of Trustees Meeting Schedule

  Meetings are held on the 3rd Monday of each month unless otherwise indicated. 
                                   Meetings begin at 7:00 pm.

Monday, January 28 (4th Monday due to MLK Day)
Monday, February 25 (4th Monday due to President's Day)
Monday, March 18
Monday, April 15
Monday, May 20
Monday, June 17
Monday, July 15
Monday, August 19
Monday, September 16
Monday, October 21
Monday, November 18
Monday, December 16