27550 Main Rd. PO Box 935
Cutchogue, NY 11935
P: 631.734.6360
F: 631.734.7010
Mon - Fri 9:30am - 8pm
Sat. 9:30am - 5pm
Sundays. Nov - Mar 1pm-5pm

Become a Friend of the Library

Your membership helps us advocate for the library, fund library programs and services, and sponsor library events. Annual membership runs from May 1 - April 30.

$20
$50
$100
Other Amount
Business
Matching Corporate Gift
Mail-in Membership card below, please make checks or money orders payable to:  
Friends of the Cutchogue New Suffolk Free Library.  

Friends 2017-2018 Membership Card Friends 2017-2018 Membership Card (14 KB)

2017 Friends Meeting Dates

Monday, December 18th (CANCELLED)


2018 Friends Meeting Dates

Meetings to be held on the 2nd Monday of the month at 7:00pm at the Library.
 (unless otherwise noted)

Monday, January 8 

Monday, February 12

Monday, March 12

Monday, April 9

Monday, May 14

Monday, June 11

Monday, July 9

Monday, August 13

Monday, September 10

Monday, October 22 (note: 4th Monday)

Monday, November 12

Monday, December 10

New people welcome!


2017 Officers 

Janet Thompson, President

Rose Ann Burns, 1st Vice President

Eileen Hussey, 2nd VP, Membership

Linda Commender, Secretary

Treasurer (vacant)